MEMBERS

Jason Richards
A+ Plumbing Heating Cooling, Inc.
9595 Tyler Road
Bremen, IN 46506
574-784-2110
574-784-2116 FAX
jnrichards.1@fourway.net
Frank Weaver
Home Comfort Experts
136 W. Walker Way
Columbia City, IN
260-244-2806
260-244-2900 FAX
fweaver@callhomecomfort.com
Arlen Eicher
AJ's Plumbing & Electric, LLC
14504 State Road 4
Goshen, IN  46528
574-533-2359
574-533-2359 FAX
eicher@maplenet.net
Brandy Kozon
Kozon Plumbing and Heating
P.O. Box 308
Cromwell, IN  46732
260-856-2225
260-856-2284 FAX
kozonph@yahoo.com
John Turnage
Absolute Plumbing & Heating, Inc.
3289 N. Redwood Road
Walkerton, IN  46574
574-910-0290
 
johneturnage@gmail.com
Bart Lefever
Lefever Plumbing and Heating
510 S. Second Street
Elkhart, IN 46516
574-293-8709
574-293-1017 FAX
bart@lefeverph.com
Brian Stigner
BW/Cook Service Experts, LLC
22285 Elkhart East Blvd.
Elkhart, IN  46514-8154
brian.stigner@serviceexperts.com
Bill Smith
Lincoln Sewer Cleaning, Inc.
1605 Liberty Drive
Mishawaka, IN  465445
574-256-1465
574-257-0862 FAX
lincolnsewer@sbcglobal.net
Jeffrey Toepp
Bales Mechanical, Inc.
400 E. Michigan Street
New Carlisle, IN  46552
baleshvac@yahoo.com
Terry McCormick
Bristol Plumbing & Heating, Inc.
16885 State Road 120
Bristol, IN  46507
takmccormick@frontier.com
Mary & Michael Church
Church Plumbing & Heating, Inc.
2924 Oakland Avenue
Elkhart, IN 46517
574-295-6844
574-522-9834 FAX
mcchurch@churchplumbingandheating.com
Doug Bradley
Coplen Construction, Inc.
P.O. Box 1749
Warsaw, IN 46581
574-269-1673
574-268-1311 FAX
coplenconst@kconline.com
Wesley Bell
Metcalf, Payne, & Bell, Inc.
219 E. Camelot Lane
P.O. Box 208
North Webster, IN 46555
574-834-2941
574-834-2941 FAX
mpbin95@earthlink.net
Lee Crisenbery
Crisenbery Plumbing & Electric
25579 CR 38
Goshen, IN 46526
574-862-1700
574-862-2332 FAX
crisenberys@msn.cm
Daniel & Mary (Dennise) Leismer
Mr. Rooter of No. Central IN
106 E. Catherine
P.O. Box 390
Milford, IN  46542
574-658-4509
574-658-3682 FAX
dennise@bnin.net
Tom Wheele
Crown Wheele Mechanical, LLC
750 S. Franklin Street
P.O. Box 1671
Valparaiso, IN  46384
219-462-4884
219-465-0156 FAX
tomwheele@crown-wheele.com
 
Jack & Angie Pritchard
Pritchard Mechanical Contractors, Inc.
23978 SR 2, Ste. 2
South Bend, IN 46619
574-232-7161
574-232-7170 FAX
jackpritchardhvac@yahoo.com
Bob & Meg Dunnuck
D & B Plumbing
1310 E. 6th Street
Mishawaka, IN  46544
574-259-1209
574-259-1254 FAX
meg@dbplumbing.biz
 
Chuck & Brad White
REPAIRS, inc.
P.O. Box 1514
South Bend, IN 46634-1514
574-234-7767
574-234-9276 FAX
chuckw@repairs-inc.com
Jerry Dominiack
Dominiack Mechanical Services
2338 Pebble Creek Drive
South Bend, IN  46628
574-574-532-5208
jdominiack@sbcglobal.net
Gabe Ritter
Ritter Elec., Htg., & Cooling, Inc.
5275 E 950 N
Syracuse, IN 46567
574-457-8943
574-457-8943 FAX
ritterehcp@embarqmail.com
Dan Combs
Dye Plumbing & Heating Service
1600 Lake Street
LaPorte, IN 46350
219-362-6251
219-324-9436 FAX
dcombs@dyeplumbing.com
Rory Romig
Romig Plumbing & Heating, LLC
10505 South 875 East
Walkerton, IN  46574
574-286-7604
roryromig@yahoo.com
Jim Marks
E & M Specialists
5951 W. State Road #2
LaPorte, IN 46350
219-362-1820
219-362-1890 FAX
e-mspecialists@comcast.net
John Stasney
Roto-Rooter Plumbing & Drain Cleaning
P.O. Box 1151
South Bend, IN  46624
574-287-3737
574-254-0263 FAX
john.stasney@rrsc.com
rotorooter.com - Website
 
Greg Faubion
Faubion Plumbing, Heating & A/C, Inc.
715 E. Lincoln Avenue
Goshen, IN  46528
574-534-3112
574-534-3125 FAX
gfaubion@faubioninc.com
Brian Stigner
Service Experts, LLC
56713 Magnetic Drive
Mishawaka, IN  46545
574-259-7847
574-255-7686 FAX
brian.stigner@serviceexperts.com
Allan Foyle
Foyle Plumbing
9640 N. 300 E.
Syracuse, IN 46567
574-658-4134
574-658-3668 FAX
foyleplumbing@embarqmail.com
Ron Yoder & Brian Yoder
Yoder and Stutzman, Inc.
300 S. Nappanee Street
Nappanee, IN 46550
574-773-7012
574-773-5190 FAX
brian@yoder-stutzman.com
Garrett Goorhouse
Frog Plumbing
29778 CR 20 West
Elkhart, IN  46517
574-294-2181
574-294-2181 FAX
frogplumbinginc@verizon.net
John Woolley
J. W. Service LLC
705 N. Clark St.
Nappanee, IN  46550
574-773-2583
jwservice@embarqmail.com
Heston Lauver
Goshen Plumbing & Htg. Co., Inc.
1753 Eisenhower Drive N.
Goshen, IN 46528
574-533-1003
574-534-1157 FAX
hesston@goshenph.com
Lifetime Member
 
Elmer Stutzman
265 Parkland Avenue
Sarasota, FL 34232
941-371-1494
Chris Schwark
H & G Plumbing & Heating, Inc.
1355 E SR 2
LaPort, IN 46350
219-362-1632
219-325-9136 FAX
chris@hgplumbing.com
Fred Graber
Mechanical Man, Inc.
58626 CR 37
Middlebury, IN 46540
574-825-4686
574-825-8066 FAX
fred@mech-man.com
 

Contact information

Postal address:
PHCC-NCIA
P.O. Box 474
Plymouth, IN 46563
Telephone: 574-941-4473
FAX: 574-935-4478
Email: phcc@phcc-ncia.com

PHCC Links

National PHCC Website
Indiana State PHCC Website